Term Dates

ELLERN MEDE SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019/2020

Ellern Mede School follows the London Borough of Barnet term dates. There are 190 school academic days per year with 5 Inset days (staff training days).

The Autumn term commences for students on Wednesday 4th September 2019. Half Term is from Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October with term recommencing from Monday 28th October to Friday 20th December.

We welcome you back in 2020 for the Spring term on Tuesday 7th January 2020. Half Term runs from Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February. Term continues for the second half from Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April.

The Summer term starts on Tuesday 21st April 2020, breaks for half term on Friday 22nd May returning for the second half of term on Monday 1st June. We break up for the 2020 Summer Holidays on Friday 17th July 2020.

Click here to download the Term Dates Table.

 

 

Have a question?

I understand that by ticking this box and submitting this form, I consent to Ellern Mede School contacting me by email or phone in order to process my enquiry. Ellern Mede School will not pass your details onto other companies or third parties.

For more information please view our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.

© 2019 Ellern Mede School | T&Cs | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Web design by Cariad Marketing